2020 Sprint Car Challenge Tour

Mar. 28: Placerville Speedway, Placerville, CA
Apr. 25: Petaluma Speedway, Petaluma, CA
May 16: Tulare Thunderbowl Raceway, Tulare, CA (7th Annual Peter Murphy Classic with KWS)
May 23: Marysville Raceway, Marysville, CA (21st Annual Mel Hall Memorial)
May 24: Stockton Dirt Track, Stockton, CA (5th Annual Jimmy Sills Classic)
Jun. 6: Placerville Speedway, Placerville, CA (Marcel Cassulo Classic with KWS-NARC)
Jun. 19: Silver Dollar Speedway, Chico, CA (8th Annual David Tarter Memorial)
Jun. 20: Petaluma Speedway, Petaluma, CA
Aug. 1: Merced Speedway, Merced, CA
Aug. 22: Ocean Speedway, Watsonville, CA (60th Johnny Key Classic)
Oct. 24: Petaluma Speedway, Petaluma, CA
Nov. 6: Stockton Dirt Track, Stockton, CA (Tribute to Garry Patterson Opener)
Nov. 7: Stockton Dirt Track, Stockton, CA  (37th Annual Tribute to Gary Patterson with KWS-NARC)

To Top