American Sprint Car Series (ASCS)

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

Lucas Oil Empire Sprint Series (ESS)

FAST Series

High Limit Sprint Car Series

IRA Sprint Car Series

King of the West Series (KWS)

Midwest Open Wheel Association (MOWA)

Northern Outlaw Sprint Association (NOSA)

NRA Sprint Invaders

Patriot Sprint Tour

Pennsylvania Sprint Series

Sprint Car Challenge Tour

United Racing Club (URC)

United Speed Contest Sanction (USCS)

United States Auto Club (USAC)

United States Auto Club (USAC/CRA Series)

NOS Energy World of Outlaws Sprint Car Series